Prior to the trial expiration, you will see this notification bar on top of the page:
This means that you do not have a payment method in the system, and all your site requests will be redirected back to the origin server once the trial is expired.
You can add your payment method by either clicking on the ‘Add payment method’ on the notification bar, or via the following steps:
- Go to ‘Billing’
- Select 'Payment’
- Enter your credit card info
If the payment method is added prior to the trial expiration, the site will auto-subscribe to the platform on the expiration day. Your site will also auto re-subscribe every month until you delete the site from the platform.
If the payment method is added after the trial expiration, you will have to manually re-enable the site on the platform by simply turn on the Multi CDN switch via the following steps:
- Click the settings icon on your site
- Scroll down to ‘Global Quick Actions’ and activate the ‘Multi CDN’