If you want to leave the free trial, simply cancel your subscriptions and you will not be charged in the next billing period.
Articles in this section
- Do I need to sign contracts with individual CDNs?
- Is there a setup fee?
- What happens if I exceed plan limits?
- How is my usage measured and billed?
- Is there any minimum term for subscriptions?
- How can I get support during the free trial?
- How will I be charged after the free trial?
- Will I receive any statements or bills during the free trial?
- Can I cancel my trial?
- Why do I need to provide a credit card or bank account for the free trial?